2017 Skunk Works Golf League Roster
Team Player A E-Mail Player B E-Mail
Last First Ext. Last First Ext.
1 Breda Joe 943-5178 blackjackcash2@cs.com Hughson Carey 23177 carey.hughson@lmco.com
2 Lee Hawk 5832 hawk.s.lee@lmco.com Beale John 7929 john.beale@lmco.com
3 Worley Ed 5598 edward.l.worley@lmco.com Jablonski Warren 661-809-1840 wjablonski@kminc.com
4 Lucas Greg (661) 733-3197   Hernandez Art 5375 arturo.hernandez@lmco.com
5 Havens Mat (661) 952-2287 MHavens@avhsd.org Dykema Kevin 4300 kevin.j.dykema@lmco.com
6 VanProyen Dave 3659 dvanproyen@aol.com Drake Tom 2672 tomdrake13@gmail.com
7 Cooper Ross 2575 ross.cooper@lmco.com Schroeder Mark 3181 mark.schroeder@lmco.com
8 Kealey John 7904 john.m.kealey@lmco.com Woldanski Greg 7897 gregory.woldanski@lmco.com
9 Ruiz Ruben 5614 ruben.ruiz@lmco.com Zarley Jack 6173 jack.zarley@lmco.com
10 Schelske Kevin 6377 kevin.schelske@lmco.com Gaddis Don 661-917-3435 donsterblackbird@gmail.com
11 Schiermeyer Doug 2295 dougschiermeyer@lmco.com Story Edward 2295 edward.story@lmco.com
12 Clark Joe 5268 joseph.d.clark@lmco.com Josephson Eric 661-273-5612 EJosephson@lfcu.com
13 Gile  Nicholas  1734 nicholas.e.petrou.gile@lmco.com Cole Ron 7431 Ronald.cole@lmco.com
14 Moreno Chrisian Email Only Moreno, Christian (US) <christian.moreno@lmco.com> Brinck David 2516 david.b.brinck@lmco.com
15 Hartnett Keith 5458 keith.hartnett@lmco.com Griffin Steve 661-202-8070 sdgriffi@roadrunner.com
16 Reese Terry 661-722-9020 terryscats@hotmail.com Hutchings Bill 661-943-8153 bbhutchings@gmail.com
17 Belis Andrew 6941 andrew.belis@lmco.com Billmire Steve 2681 steve.p.billmire@lmco.com
18 McCool Mike 3306 michael.mccool@lmco.com Ruiz Jeff 6405 jeff.ruiz@lmco.com
19 Bull Andrew 4958 andrew.j.bull@lmco.com Goit John   john.goit@lmco.com
20 Shim Darryl 661-547-7588 sinyosh55@yahoo.com Carranza Scott 661-277-1709 scott.carranza@lmco.com