2017 Skunk Works Golf League Substitutes
# Player A E-Mail
Last First Ext.
1. Benanti John 661-917-1466 jpbenanti@yahoo.com
2. Bremerman John x4070 john.bremerman@lmco.com
3. Costa Mark 661-839-0316 mark.costa@lmco.com
4. Geiger Brandon 817-266-9786 brandon.j.geiger@lmco.com
5. Katuszonek Jason x5558 jason.katuszonek@lmco.com
6. Markoe Alan   amarkoe@roadrunner.com 
7. McGuire Scott    
8. Montoya Joe x7712 joe.n.montoya@lmco.com
9. Olson Andrew x4275 andrew.olsonAlmco.com
10. Reid Travis x5832 travis.reid@lmco.com
11. Richardson Lee 661-275-6646 lee.f.richardson.jr@lmco.com
12. Tryling Chris "CT" x2889 or 817-913-7976 ct_sigchi@hotmail.com